Welcome to the ESPN Radio live event, stay tuned.

current location:

ESPN Radio > football live>UEFA EURO


UEFA EURO league team: Turkey Netherlands Armenia Belarus Israel Switzerland France Italy Kazakhstan Finland Moldova Faroe Islands Denmark England Georgia Norway

description:The European Football Championship (European Football Championship), referred to as the "European Championship", also known as the "European Cup", is a highest-level national football event organized by the UEFA Federation and participated by UEFA member states. The first session was held in 1960, and then every four years, and 15 sessions have been held. The event was originally called the "European Nations Cup" (European Nations Cup), and then changed its name to the European Championship in 1968. The original purpose of the event was to fill the four-year gap between the two World Cups, thus allowing European countries to have more opportunities to compete.

No recent events

  • Hot Articles

  • Topics you may be interested in